Tickets
Events Calendar View List View
Facility Info
News
Contact
Conference Center
twitter
facebook
   View Events by Calendar
Fri, 04/04/2014 7:00 PM Marcus Luttrell not available
Sun, 04/06/2014 7:00 PM Martin Mkrtchyan not available
Mon, 04/07/2014 07:00 AM Private Event not available
Tue, 04/08/2014 8:00 PM Camerata Pacifica not available
Wed, 04/09/2014 8:00 PM Ron Howard not available
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 AM Private Event not available
Sat, 04/12/2014 07:00 AM Private Event not available
Sun, 04/13/2014 07:00 AM Private Event not available
Mon, 04/14/2014 07:00 AM Private Event not available
Sat, 04/19/2014 7:30 PM Degang Guo Chinese Talk Show
Tue, 04/22/2014 8:00 PM Jang Sa-ik
Sat, 05/03/2014 07:00 AM Pacific Oaks College
Sun, 05/04/2014 07:00 AM North-West College
Tue, 05/06/2014 8:00 PM Camerata Pacifica
Thu, 05/08/2014 6:00 PM Spacefest Kickoff - Brian Cox & Carolyn Porco
Fri, 05/09/2014 07:00 AM Phillips Graduate Institute
Mon, 05/12/2014 8:00 PM Anthony Bourdain & Eric Ripert
Wed, 05/14/2014 09:30 AM Western University
Thu, 05/15/2014 09:30 AM Western University
Fri, 05/16/2014 09:30 AM Western University
Sat, 05/24/2014 7:30 PM Wakin Chau
Tue, 05/27/2014 08:00 AM Options for Youth Charter School
Thu, 05/29/2014 07:00 AM Pasadena Unified School District
Sun, 06/01/2014 7:00 PM Flintridge Prep
Sun, 06/01/2014 12:30 PM Alliant International University
Mon, 06/02/2014 6:00 PM CHAMPS Charter High School
Tue, 06/03/2014 00:00 AM Opportunities for Learning Charter Schools
Wed, 06/04/2014 00:00 AM Opportunities for Learning Charter Schools
Thu, 06/05/2014 4:30 PM Los Angeles Center for Enriched Studies
Fri, 06/06/2014 2:00 PM Bravo High School
Sun, 06/08/2014 00:00 AM Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles